Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Bruce Purdy
Bruce PurdyManager
North Alabama Electric Cooperative, Inc. / Stevenson, Alabama
John Bowers
John BowersPresident
Pickwick Electric Cooperative / Selmer, Tennessee
Allan Glidewell
Allan GlidewellGeneral Manager
Blue Ridge Mountain EMC / Young Harris, Georgia
Dave Cross
Dave CrossManager
Plateau Electric Cooperative / Oneida, Tennessee
William (Bill) Rogers
William (Bill) RogersManager
Caney Fork Electric Cooperative / McMinnville, Tennessee
Mike Davidson
Mike DavidsonExecutive Vice President & CEO
Middle Tennessee Natural Gas Utility District / Smithville, Tennessee
Scott Hendrix
Scott HendrixManager
Tombigbee EPA / Tupelo, Mississippi
David Smart
David SmartManager
West Kentucky RECC / Mayfield, KY


Bob Sittason
Bob SittasonGeneral Manager
Hartselle Utilities / Hartselle, Alabama
Tony Kirk
Tony KirkGeneral Manager
Bolivar Energy Authority / Bolivar, Tennessee
Tim Henderson
Tim HendersonPresident/CEO
Cleveland Utilities / Cleveland, Tennessee
Dale Vowell
Dale VowellManager
Russellville Electric Plant Board / Russellville, Kentucky
Greg Fay
Greg FayManager
Clinton Utilities Board / Clinton, Tennessee
Darrell Gillespie
Darrell GillespieGeneral Manager
Dickson Electric System / Dickson, Tennesse
Wilson Webb
Wilson WebbManager
Louisville Utilities / Louisville, Mississippi


Greg Fay
Greg FayPresident
Scott Blassingame
Scott BlassingameSecretary-Treasurer
Bill Rogers
Bill RogersVice President
Douglas Ford
Douglas FordAttorney
Tom Underwood
Tom UnderwoodCEO

Executive Committee

Greg Fay
Greg FayChairman
Bill Rogers
Bill RogersVice Chairman
David Smart
David Smart
Dave Cross
Dave Cross